About IPAID
    Meetings & Activities
    Projects
    Publications
    Poverty Data
    Journals
About IPAID
Home > About IPAID > Links
Links
United Nations and Partners on Millennium Development Goals
The World Bank : www.worldbank.org
 
United Nations Development Programme : www.undp.org/mdg/
 
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific : www.unescap.org
 
United Nations Millennium Campaign : www.endpoverty2015.org
 
United Nations Millennium Development Goals : www.un.org/millenniumgoals
 
World Food Programme : www.wfp.org
 
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations : www.fao.org
 
International Labour Organization : www.ilo.org
 
Poverty Reduction in ADB : www.adb.org/Poverty/default.asp
 
International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD) : www.ifad.org
 
Africa Renewal : www.un.org/africarenewal
 
Economic Commission on Africa : www.uneca.org
 
Social Business
 
Five Talents : www.fivetalents.org.uk
 
Omidyar Network : www.omidyar.com
 
Poverty Research Centers
Aga Khan Development Network (AKDN) : http://www.akdn.org/
 
UC David Center for Poverty Research : http://poverty.ucdavis.edu/
 
Brooks World Poverty Institute : www.bwpi.manchester.ac.uk
 
Center for Study of Urban Poverty : www.csup.ucla.edu
 
Centre for Population, Poverty and Public Policy Studies : www.ceps.lu
 
Childhood Poverty Research and Policy Centre : www.childhoodpoverty.org
 
Chronic Poverty Research Centre : www.chronicpoverty.org
 
Development Research Centre on Migration, Globalisation & Poverty : www.migrationdrc.org
 
Institute for Developing Nations : www.idn.emory.edu
 
Institute for Research on Poverty : www.irp.wisc.edu
 
Institute on Race and Poverty : www.irpumn.org
 
International Policy Centre for Inclusive Growth : www.undp-povertycentre.org
 
International Poverty Reduction Center in China : www.iprcc.org
 
Joblessness and Urban Poverty Research Program : www.ksg.harvard.edu/urbanpoverty
 
MDRC : www.mdrc.org
 
National Center for Children in Poverty : www.nccp.org
 
National Poverty Center : www.npc.umich.edu
 
Southern Poverty Law Center : www.splcenter.org
 
Studies in Poverty and Inequality Institute : www.spii.org.za
 
The Comparative Research Programme on Poverty : www.crop.org
 
The Poverty Institute : www.povertyinstitute.org
 
The Poverty Research Unit at Sussex : www.sussex.ac.uk/Units/PRU
 
The Stanford Center for Poverty and Inequality : www.stanford.edu/group/scspi-dev/index.html
 
The Townsend Centre for International Poverty Research : www.bris.ac.uk/poverty
 
University of Kentucky Center for Poverty Research : www.ukcpr.org
 
Urban Institute : www.urban.org
 
West Coast Poverty Center : www.wcpc.washington.edu
 
Center for Global Development : www.cgdev.org
 
UK Department for International Development : www.dfid.gov.uk
 
Policy and Research Institutes
Poverty Action Lab : www.povertyactionlab.org
 
Innovaton for Poverty Action : www.poverty-action.org
 
Center for the Study of African Economies : www.csae.ox.ac.uk
 
CLASP : www.clasp.org
 
FONDAD Forum on Debt and Development : www.fondad.org
 
Institute for Policy Research : www.northwestern.edu/ipr
 
Institute of Developing Economies - Japan External Trade Organization : www.ide.go.jp/English/index.html
 
Luxembourg Income Study : www.lisproject.org
 
Overseas Development Institute : www.odi.org.uk
 
The Brookings Institute : www.brookings.edu
 
The Centre for International Governance Innovation : www.cigionline.org
 
The Earth Institute : www.earth.columbia.edu
 
The International Development Research Centre : www.idrc.ca/en/ev-1-201-1-DO_TOPIC.html
 
The Research Forum on Children, Families, and the New Federalism : www.researchforum.org
 
Young Lives - An International Study of Childhood Poverty : www.younglives.org.uk
 
JICA Research Institute : www.jica-ri.jica.go.jp
 
Asian Rural Institute : www.ari-edu.org/english/
 
The Aspen Institute : www.aspeninstitute.org
 
International Food Policy Research institute : www.ifpri.org
 
The South African Institute of International Affairs : www.saiia.org.za
 
AfBIS : www.afbis.com
 
National Website of the United Republic of Tanzania : www.tanzania.go.tz
 
NGOs and NPOs
NGOabroad (International Careers & Volunteering) : www.ngoabroad.com
 
ActionAid : www.actionaid.org
 
Aid for Africa : www.aidforafrica.org
 
CARE : www.care.org
 
Conservation Through Poverty Alleviation : www.cpali.org
 
End Poverty India : www.endpovertyindia.org
 
End Water Poverty : www.endwaterpoverty.org
 
International Center for Alleviation of Poverty, Inc. : www.povertyalleviation.org
 
International Lawyers and Economists Against Poverty : www.ileap-jeicp.org
 
Millennium Promise : www.millenniumpromise.org
 
Peak 4 Poverty : www.peak4poverty.org
 
Research on Poverty Alleviation in Tanzania : www.repoa.or.tz
 
The European Network on Debt and Development : www.eurodad.org
 
The OECD Development Centre : www.oecd.org
 
Acumen Fund : www.oecd.org
 
Ayala Foundation : www.ayalafoundation.org
 
BRAC : www.brac.net
 
Gawad Kalinga : www.gk1world.com
 
The New Partnership for Africa's Development(NEPAD) : www.nepad.org
 
Acumen Fund : www.acumenfund.org
 
The Economic Commission for Africa : www.uneca.org
 
The African Centre for the Constructive Resolution of Disputes : www.accord.org.za
 
Africa Union : www.africa-union.org
 
East African Community Portal : www.eac.int
 
Economic Community Of West African States : www.ecowas.int
 
The Southern African Development Community : www.sadc.int
 
Journals
Journal of Children and Poverty : www.icpny.org/jcp
 
Journal of Poverty : www.informaworld.com/smpp
 
Poverty and Public Policy : www.psocommons.org/ppp
 
Africa Online : www.africaonline.com
 
Africa Intelligence : www.africaintelligence.com
 
Campaigns Against Poverty
Make Poverty History : www.makepovertyhistory.org
 
ONE Campaign : www.one.org/international
 
The Global Poverty Project : www.globalpovertyproject.com
 
Vibrant Communities - Poverty Reduction Across Canada : www.tamarackcommunity.ca/g2.php
 
Institute for Poverty Alleviation and International Development (IPAID) at Yonsei University
1, Yonseidae-gil, Wonju-si, Gangwon-do, South Korea
강원도 원주시 연세대길1 연세대학교 원주캠퍼스 정의관 316호 빈곤문제국제개발연구원
Phone: +82-33-760-2534, 760-2577, 760-2554, 760-2527  |  Fax: +82-33-760-2572  |  E-mail: ipaid@yonsei.ac.kr
Copyright(C) 2012 IPAID All Right Reserved.